They Both Die at the End
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Quill Tree Books, 2017.
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.5 - AR Pts: 11
Lexile measure
870L
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
8h 10m 31s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062740694
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 11 Points
Lexile measure
870

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb837816a-f427-1e0e-1149-3d743bc3a9a0-eng
Full titlethey both die at the end
Authorsilvera adam
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-08-12 22:02:31PM
Last Indexed2022-08-13 05:17:56AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedAug 13, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Adam Silvera
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062740694_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11927883
    [isbn] => 9780062740694
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => They Both Die at the End
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 10m 31s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Adam Silvera
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Michael Crouch
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Robbie Daymond
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11927883
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller *4 starred reviews *A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year *. On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure to live a lifetime in a single day. In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound."
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11927883
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Quill Tree Books
)
1